play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful, Quick.

    By Christina P on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, quick service and helpful staff. Was a good experience buying from these guys, customer service is alive and well here!


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Imran A on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a RR Evoque almost 2 months ago and no issues whatsoever so it was about time I left them the good review they deserved much earlier! To my surprise they had a rather large selection of these in stock when I visited, very knowledgeable lads who knew their ins and outs on these SUVs so I would def. recommend purchasing from a garage that has experience selling these if you're also in the market looking to buy an evoque. Very polite boys from the very start with a lot of patience even after I requested to look at all the evoques they had in stock before I decided with the one! Guys will def. be seeing me again for all future cars


  • 5

    Excellent *****

    By Shannon W on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute wonderful and swift experience purchasing from this garage. My mechanic was allowed to inspect thecar for me in his own time and space with no rush or push from the salesman. Left very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Bradley S on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good relaxed salesmanship, knowledgeable staff, had a few issues at first with delivery but it was all put right. A good result in the end.Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By elanor B on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Massive thanks to the team at auto nation for being very helpful and big thanks for making it a smooth and easy process. All paperwork was handled and sorted just under 15 minutes as well as making it a great laugh! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely flawless

    By Ashley W on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auto nation ltd have been absolutely amazing, as I was a first time buyer I was really worried and I didn’t know really what I was doing but Ahmed was so helpful and answered all my questions honestly and quickly, I payed my deposit and they brought my car straight to me the very next day for a rate much cheaper than I was expecting. Ahmed even helped me sort my tax out (really didn’t know what I was doing there either) my car came with a years mot and 3months warranty free of charge which I have now been able to extend to three years! The car itself is a 13 reg but just by looking at it you’d think it was a brand new car it’s in near perfect condition for such an amazing price and I couldn’t be happier with the car itself or the service I received , I shall definitely be recommending all my friends to auto nation ltd and my next car is definitely coming from these guys!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By olivia L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars on display, recieved fantastic customer service with no pressure from the salesmen. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Smooth easy process

    By abdul B on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    placed a deposit on the monday and had my car deliverd to me just now. No scratches no dents and good engine exactly as it was like the pictures.


  • 5

    Cant fault anything

    By leroy M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from auto nation. company speaks for itself. Really good prices with top px valuations.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Nigel F on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, well knowledgeable team. Fair deal


‹ Prev Next ›