play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By olivia L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars on display, recieved fantastic customer service with no pressure from the salesmen. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Smooth easy process

    By abdul B on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    placed a deposit on the monday and had my car deliverd to me just now. No scratches no dents and good engine exactly as it was like the pictures.


  • 5

    Cant fault anything

    By leroy M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from auto nation. company speaks for itself. Really good prices with top px valuations.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Nigel F on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, well knowledgeable team. Fair deal


  • 5

    Honest dealer. 5 star

    By Afzal I on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled with the intent to buy a vehicle for work to be used mainly on the motorway. Initially was going to buy a petrol but was informed I'd be better off with a diesel. Wasn't pushed into a more expensive vehicle, if anything the diesel one was priced much cheaper. So saved Alot of money on both purchasing and future running costs.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Catherine W on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy and friendly staff. Was looked after very well. Yes would recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jay M on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service as usual, this is the second time ive used them in 2 years and brilliant again.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Elaine W on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly positive experience based upon a recommendation. Polite, friendly staff. No hard sell. Great quality of service.


  • 5

    Good hassle free service very helpful and friendly

    By alan B on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and friendly excellent service,bought my daughter her first car so wanted something reliable That I would feel safe for her to drive , I would recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    Great service

    By preeya K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described over the phone by the salesman. Great customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›