play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Bradley S on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good relaxed salesmanship, knowledgeable staff, had a few issues at first with delivery but it was all put right. A good result in the end.Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By elanor B on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Massive thanks to the team at auto nation for being very helpful and big thanks for making it a smooth and easy process. All paperwork was handled and sorted just under 15 minutes as well as making it a great laugh! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely flawless

    By Ashley W on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auto nation ltd have been absolutely amazing, as I was a first time buyer I was really worried and I didn’t know really what I was doing but Ahmed was so helpful and answered all my questions honestly and quickly, I payed my deposit and they brought my car straight to me the very next day for a rate much cheaper than I was expecting. Ahmed even helped me sort my tax out (really didn’t know what I was doing there either) my car came with a years mot and 3months warranty free of charge which I have now been able to extend to three years! The car itself is a 13 reg but just by looking at it you’d think it was a brand new car it’s in near perfect condition for such an amazing price and I couldn’t be happier with the car itself or the service I received , I shall definitely be recommending all my friends to auto nation ltd and my next car is definitely coming from these guys!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By olivia L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars on display, recieved fantastic customer service with no pressure from the salesmen. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Smooth easy process

    By abdul B on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    placed a deposit on the monday and had my car deliverd to me just now. No scratches no dents and good engine exactly as it was like the pictures.


  • 5

    Cant fault anything

    By leroy M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from auto nation. company speaks for itself. Really good prices with top px valuations.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Nigel F on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, well knowledgeable team. Fair deal


  • 5

    Honest dealer. 5 star

    By Afzal I on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled with the intent to buy a vehicle for work to be used mainly on the motorway. Initially was going to buy a petrol but was informed I'd be better off with a diesel. Wasn't pushed into a more expensive vehicle, if anything the diesel one was priced much cheaper. So saved Alot of money on both purchasing and future running costs.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Catherine W on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy and friendly staff. Was looked after very well. Yes would recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jay M on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service as usual, this is the second time ive used them in 2 years and brilliant again.


‹ Prev Next ›