play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Julia J on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received at automation was second to none. aaron was great, helpful and supportive throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Beverly H on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and happy to help me find the right car. The costumer service is very good by solving the problems and not letting their costumers down


  • 5

    Fantastic experience throughout

    By Harun K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no pressure transaction. Friendly knowlegeable sales staff. Happy to offer test drives with license. Guided through the sales procedure all the way. 12 month warranty thrown in as well.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Aman K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly stuff and also have clean and good condition cars.


  • 5

    Gentleman

    By Beverly D on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Prestige cars all around. The owner is a real gentleman. Will definitely come back for my next car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jaskaran D on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at auto nation the audi i bought few months back drives great without any faults thanks


  • 5

    good car good price

    By John D on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Naz and his brother were very helpful and the listing on Autotrader was a true representation of what we bought.Overall we are extremely satisfied with our purchase

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 25/08/17

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Lyndsey M on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing service, the gentlemen were very professional and helpful.. I can not stress enough how happy we are with both our purchase and the service we received from autonation!! Outstanding Miss Thompson nurse from Dudley


  • 5

    5 out of 5, highly recommen

    By Stacey L on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent car, keep doing what you're doing x


  • 5

    Excellent service, great prices!

    By Michael M on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a small 107 for our daughter a few months back now. So far we've not had any problems whatsoever, the staff were all friendly and provided excellent customer service. We were also able to increase our warranty package up to 24 months for nearly half the price of what i would've been charged privately or else where so that was a thumbs up.

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 11/06/16

    The team at Auto Nation are delighted to hear that you've had an excellent service and are pleased with the car. Thank you for the positive feedback.