play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest dealer. 5 star

    By Afzal I on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled with the intent to buy a vehicle for work to be used mainly on the motorway. Initially was going to buy a petrol but was informed I'd be better off with a diesel. Wasn't pushed into a more expensive vehicle, if anything the diesel one was priced much cheaper. So saved Alot of money on both purchasing and future running costs.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Catherine W on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy and friendly staff. Was looked after very well. Yes would recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jay M on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service as usual, this is the second time ive used them in 2 years and brilliant again.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Elaine W on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly positive experience based upon a recommendation. Polite, friendly staff. No hard sell. Great quality of service.


  • 5

    Good hassle free service very helpful and friendly

    By alan B on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and friendly excellent service,bought my daughter her first car so wanted something reliable That I would feel safe for her to drive , I would recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    Great service

    By preeya K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described over the phone by the salesman. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Customer Service the way it should be

    By jermelle B on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    first things first Autonation provided me and my family with an excellent customer service they were very professional and very patient as i had a few personal issues on the day. Everything about my purchase was explained in detail even on the test drive they made sure i felt comfortable and with the service they provided i felt my trust in Autonation had been earned not only from me but my family also. Looking forward to doing business again


  • 5

    Autonation

    By steven K on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, and good choice of vehicles, happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great find!

    By shirley T on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a grand c max. Auto trader helped me the right one. Sure I wouldn't have found it otherwise!


  • 5

    Really good quality motors 100%%

    By John S on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've brougth a few cars from thesse dealersheep friendly people and good quality cars