play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    satisfied experience

    By Lee M on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great cars. Sadly the c220 i bought 3 months ago has recently been written off in a crash but up until it i experienced no problems with it whatsoever.

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 14/04/19

    We were all very saddend to hear what happened to the c class, hope to see and hear from you soon lee. All the best.


  • 5

    Great service

    By abdul A on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service showed me around car very welcoming got myself a good deal


  • 5

    I felt very welcomed great guy.

    By Daryll D on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Highly rate!!. I would definitely buy it 100% off of him again I've had my car over a month now and is still in great condition. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Rajinder S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from Auto Nation! Very much enjoying the a45 Mercedes bought from you guys!


  • 5

    Best dealership I have dealt with to date

    By Callum G on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with automation, traded a car in for a car they had for sale, easy and super fast, highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Akam S on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience thank you very much for your help


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Julia J on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received at automation was second to none. aaron was great, helpful and supportive throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Beverly H on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and happy to help me find the right car. The costumer service is very good by solving the problems and not letting their costumers down


  • 5

    Fantastic experience throughout

    By Harun K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no pressure transaction. Friendly knowlegeable sales staff. Happy to offer test drives with license. Guided through the sales procedure all the way. 12 month warranty thrown in as well.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Aman K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly stuff and also have clean and good condition cars.