play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible Customer Service

    By Glyn D on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Poor after sales , had a DPF problem that was never solved. Cost £2350 in the end as the turbo blew due to the faulty DPF. Contacted Autonation and they weren't interested. ACE inspectors report proved vehicle faulty at point of sale! Stay away!!!

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 11/02/19

    Hi Glyn, At AutoNation we follow strict UK guidelines to ensure all vehicles are fit for purpose. Autonation always take 100% liability when mechanical faults occur unless it's due to neglect. In the rarity of unfortunate cases, we will always pay out compensation and take responsibility ensuring to give our customers the best we can. However we can not be held responsible for circumstances beyond our control. Our staff work very hard to ensure all enquiries especially during after sales are addressed. We value our customers and prioritise them to ensure they have a smooth experience. Sadly, in the current case we experienced hostile tones and aggressive voicemails and therefor could no longer assist. All of these guidelines were followed in your specific case. We are sorry for the negative experience you had, please do get in contact if you need any further clarification and evidence on why we can no longer assist. Thank you and take care


  • 5

    A rose amongst thorns

    By Oliver S on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A rose amongst thorns, 'Mr A' is the most genuine car salesman I have ever met; relaxed, not at all pushy and refreshingly honest. I bought a 2011 BMW 5 series a few weeks ago, for such a good price I kept looking for the catch. My trusted mechanic has been all over it (as have I). 1000 miles later, it is simply a good car for a great price! Thank you! My only suggestion is to tidy up the yard a bit to get that first impression off to a better start.


  • 5

    Experience at autonation

    By Harpreet P on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at autonation was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership,they are professional and have great customer service,I’m very pleased with my purchase and will be coming in the future thanks guys,keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George K on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are top notch!! Couldn’t choose a better dealership for my second hand car. Will definitely recommend Naz and all the other staff for their amazing customer service.


  • 5

    Nothing but positive words!

    By Jamie W on 13 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Polite, Friendly and Very Experienced pair of lads. From the initial phone call to actually visiting their showroom, these lads have been nothing but friendly and welcoming. I purchased a diesel vehicle and they infromed me on how to best maintain it to reduce problems on car, and if anything went wrong i was giving a brilliant warranty to save my pocket. 110% will be purchasing my next car from these chaps!! Great work thumbs up boys


  • 5

    Happy:):):)

    By Zalmai N on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top notch Car+ warranty thanks guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ainsley R on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was really happy with the service I received at auto nation. There was a wide variety of cars, and they helped me secure my first car. Excellent car dealers


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Karen O on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such helpful and reliable people, everyone I have spoke to has been very polite and very helpful, the cars the I have viewed are brilliant and amazing condition, with there help I’ll be buying my second car soon! Thanks naz.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful, highly recommended

    By Jonathan W on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very great customer service, such friendly and reliable people. I bought a car of Autonation just a while back for my daughter and they were extremely helpful. Car still works absolutely fine. Naz showed us a variety of cars that were suitable for my daughter who just passed her test. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    I got a new car

    By Martin A on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Basically this Monday I came to my car and thought “ maybe I need a switch up” so I contacted this wonderful company who gave me amazing deals about great cars that would be suitable for my financial state. Which I thought was extremely sensitive for them to do for me.