play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I got a new car

    By Martin A on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Basically this Monday I came to my car and thought “ maybe I need a switch up” so I contacted this wonderful company who gave me amazing deals about great cars that would be suitable for my financial state. Which I thought was extremely sensitive for them to do for me.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Gary D on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service some of the most friendly people I’ve met naz helped me find the car right for me and i haven’t had any problems with it so far very pleased with my experience would most defiantly recommend autonation to a friend keep up the good work boys


  • 5

    Excellent place with a good range of cars!

    By Owen B on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! Helped me buy my sons first car and hes had a smile ever since

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 23/03/18

    Thank You, Mr.Owen, we hope to see you again when it's time to change the golf! It was a pleasure dealing with yourself


  • 5

    Perfect Service :)

    By Nicco C on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, always happy to help ! Definitely recommend !!


  • 5

    Would recommend to everyone!

    By Sian E on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A huge 5 stars!! So happy with my Audi I purchased, and the staff are amazing! Really friendly, reliable and professional, they are all very knowledgeable and so helpful. I would recommend Auto Nation to anyone and everyone! We will be sure to come here again when looking for our next car! Thank you!


  • 5

    KEEP IT UP !!!

    By clive d on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE BOYS, KEEP IT UP !!!:):)

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 03/02/17

    Thank you so much for your encouraging words.


  • 5

    happy

    By abdulrauof s on 11 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Knowledgeable staff, no hard selling. Friendly.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Jane r on 31 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    WOW! What an outstanding service from Auto Nation LTD , met with the owner who actually picked me up from the nearest station and i was greeted with a warm welcome . No issues with the Vauxhall Corsa i purchased and he was very much willing to negotiate on price , a fair guy indeed ! Also added a few extras and told me to come back if i have any problems + 3 months warranty . I would recommend him highly and im sure when im ready for a new upgrade i will be back to part exchange . Do not hesitate to deal with him !


‹ Prev Next ›