play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jaskaran D on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at auto nation the audi i bought few months back drives great without any faults thanks


  • 5

    good car good price

    By John D on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Naz and his brother were very helpful and the listing on Autotrader was a true representation of what we bought.Overall we are extremely satisfied with our purchase

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 25/08/17

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Lyndsey M on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing service, the gentlemen were very professional and helpful.. I can not stress enough how happy we are with both our purchase and the service we received from autonation!! Outstanding Miss Thompson nurse from Dudley


  • 5

    5 out of 5, highly recommen

    By Stacey L on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent car, keep doing what you're doing x


  • 5

    Excellent service, great prices!

    By Michael M on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a small 107 for our daughter a few months back now. So far we've not had any problems whatsoever, the staff were all friendly and provided excellent customer service. We were also able to increase our warranty package up to 24 months for nearly half the price of what i would've been charged privately or else where so that was a thumbs up.

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 11/06/16

    The team at Auto Nation are delighted to hear that you've had an excellent service and are pleased with the car. Thank you for the positive feedback.


  • 5

    Terrible Customer Service

    By Glyn D on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Poor after sales , had a DPF problem that was never solved. Cost £2350 in the end as the turbo blew due to the faulty DPF. Contacted Autonation and they weren't interested. ACE inspectors report proved vehicle faulty at point of sale! Stay away!!!

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 11/02/19

    Hi Glyn, At AutoNation we follow strict UK guidelines to ensure all vehicles are fit for purpose. Autonation always take 100% liability when mechanical faults occur unless it's due to neglect. In the rarity of unfortunate cases, we will always pay out compensation and take responsibility ensuring to give our customers the best we can. However we can not be held responsible for circumstances beyond our control. Our staff work very hard to ensure all enquiries especially during after sales are addressed. We value our customers and prioritise them to ensure they have a smooth experience. Sadly, in the current case we experienced hostile tones and aggressive voicemails and therefor could no longer assist. All of these guidelines were followed in your specific case. We are sorry for the negative experience you had, please do get in contact if you need any further clarification and evidence on why we can no longer assist. Thank you and take care


  • 5

    A rose amongst thorns

    By Oliver S on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A rose amongst thorns, 'Mr A' is the most genuine car salesman I have ever met; relaxed, not at all pushy and refreshingly honest. I bought a 2011 BMW 5 series a few weeks ago, for such a good price I kept looking for the catch. My trusted mechanic has been all over it (as have I). 1000 miles later, it is simply a good car for a great price! Thank you! My only suggestion is to tidy up the yard a bit to get that first impression off to a better start.


  • 5

    Experience at autonation

    By Harpreet P on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at autonation was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership,they are professional and have great customer service,I’m very pleased with my purchase and will be coming in the future thanks guys,keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George K on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are top notch!! Couldn’t choose a better dealership for my second hand car. Will definitely recommend Naz and all the other staff for their amazing customer service.


  • 5

    Happy:):):)

    By Zalmai N on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top notch Car+ warranty thanks guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!