play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience throughout

    By Harun K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no pressure transaction. Friendly knowlegeable sales staff. Happy to offer test drives with license. Guided through the sales procedure all the way. 12 month warranty thrown in as well.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Aman K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly stuff and also have clean and good condition cars.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jaskaran D on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at auto nation the audi i bought few months back drives great without any faults thanks


  • 5

    good car good price

    By John D on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Naz and his brother were very helpful and the listing on Autotrader was a true representation of what we bought.Overall we are extremely satisfied with our purchase

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 25/08/17

    Thanks John


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Lyndsey M on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing service, the gentlemen were very professional and helpful.. I can not stress enough how happy we are with both our purchase and the service we received from autonation!! Outstanding Miss Thompson nurse from Dudley


  • 5

    5 out of 5, highly recommen

    By Stacey L on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent car, keep doing what you're doing x


  • 5

    Excellent service, great prices!

    By Michael M on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a small 107 for our daughter a few months back now. So far we've not had any problems whatsoever, the staff were all friendly and provided excellent customer service. We were also able to increase our warranty package up to 24 months for nearly half the price of what i would've been charged privately or else where so that was a thumbs up.

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 11/06/16

    The team at Auto Nation are delighted to hear that you've had an excellent service and are pleased with the car. Thank you for the positive feedback.


  • 5

    Five stars is not high enough for Auto Nation

    By Mark A on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I can't say enough good things about Naz and his team. I have bought 3 vehicles from Auto Nation over the last four years- BMW X5, Nissan Juke (wife) and a Range Rover Sport. The customer service and prices were outstanding and Naz, in fact sourced two of the vehicles for me, to ensure that I got the exact car that I was looking for. Due to my great experience, my sister-in-law bought a Ford Focus from Auto Nation and my I will be bringing my mother-in-law along very soon as she is planning to change her vehicle. If I could give more than a five star rating, I would. Mark


  • 5

    Learn customer service!!!!

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Emailed first and never got a reply so called a week later to ask for a video of the car and more pictures of alloys up close as this Is a cat car and I live 4 hours away so couldn't come to just view. He said they don't do that anymore as the person who did it left and when I said anyone can make a quick video and send it over he got funny and hung up. Terrible customer service. Lost a sale from it.


  • 5

    Don't waste your time

    By Paramjeet M on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The sell is a waste of time they don't even bother to call you back

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 27/09/21

    Hi Paramjeet, sorry to hear about your experience. Could you please get in contact to see if we could do anything to rectify your experience.