play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Nation Ltd

At Auto Nation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Nation Ltd

Auto Nation Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George K on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are top notch!! Couldn’t choose a better dealership for my second hand car. Will definitely recommend Naz and all the other staff for their amazing customer service.


  • 5

    Happy:):):)

    By Zalmai N on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top notch Car+ warranty thanks guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ainsley R on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was really happy with the service I received at auto nation. There was a wide variety of cars, and they helped me secure my first car. Excellent car dealers


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Karen O on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such helpful and reliable people, everyone I have spoke to has been very polite and very helpful, the cars the I have viewed are brilliant and amazing condition, with there help I’ll be buying my second car soon! Thanks naz.


  • 5

    I got a new car

    By Martin A on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Basically this Monday I came to my car and thought “ maybe I need a switch up” so I contacted this wonderful company who gave me amazing deals about great cars that would be suitable for my financial state. Which I thought was extremely sensitive for them to do for me.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Gary D on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service some of the most friendly people I’ve met naz helped me find the car right for me and i haven’t had any problems with it so far very pleased with my experience would most defiantly recommend autonation to a friend keep up the good work boys


  • 5

    Excellent place with a good range of cars!

    By Owen B on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service! Helped me buy my sons first car and hes had a smile ever since

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 23/03/18

    Thank You, Mr.Owen, we hope to see you again when it's time to change the golf! It was a pleasure dealing with yourself


  • 5

    Perfect Service :)

    By Nicco C on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, always happy to help ! Definitely recommend !!


  • 5

    Would recommend to everyone!

    By Sian E on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A huge 5 stars!! So happy with my Audi I purchased, and the staff are amazing! Really friendly, reliable and professional, they are all very knowledgeable and so helpful. I would recommend Auto Nation to anyone and everyone! We will be sure to come here again when looking for our next car! Thank you!


  • 5

    KEEP IT UP !!!

    By clive d on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE BOYS, KEEP IT UP !!!:):)

    Reply from Auto Nation Ltd on 03/02/17

    Thank you so much for your encouraging words.